Contacts

„BIAS-M“ Ltd.– office:

1309, Sofia, “Aldomirovska“str. № 128-130, ground floor and floor 1 (at. 3)
Phone: (+359 2) 920 18 38
Fax: (+359 2) 822 14 45
Mobile: (+359) 885 895 345
e-mail: office@bias-m.com – main address
bureau@bias-m.com – alternative (only if the main e-mail address isn’t available)

See the location in Google Street View

Personal e-mail addresses:

Manager:

Manyo Manev - manev@bias-m.com

Office manager:

Milena Teneva - office@bias-m.com

Architect:

Evangelina Sirakova - sirakova@mail.bg

Civil engineers:

Lyuben Iliev iliev@bias-m.com
Miroslava Vasileva vasileva@bias-m.com
Milena Mitkova mitkova@bias-m.com
Svetlana Georgieva georgieva@bias-m.com
Rositsa Dimova dimova@bias-m.com
Ilia Goranov i.goranov@bias-m.com
Lachezar Stoyanov l.stoyanov@bias-m.com
Ivan Georgiev i_georgiev@bias-m.com
Dimitar Ganchev ganchev@bias-m.com
Nedyalko Nedelchev nedelchev@bias-m.com
Eleonora Draganova draganova@bias-m.com
Elena Ivanova ivanova@bias-m.com
Mariya Kaneva aleksandrova@bias-m.com
Nikolay Kovachev kovachev@bias-m.com
Miroslav Djenkov djenkov@bias-m.com
Danail Balev balev@bias-m.com
Jana Peeva peeva@bias-m.com
Iliana Koleva koleva@bias-m.com


The team of BIAS-M

Projects

About our company

The main field of the company’s activity is structural design of buildings and facilities, including:

Contacts

128-130, Aldomirovska str. Sofia
+359 2 920 07 97; +359 2 920 18 38;
fax: +359 2 822 14 45;
mobile: +359 885 895 345
e-mail: office@bias-m.com

Facebook